1867 Sanctuary at Ewing
Preservation New Jersey • 1867 Sanctuary at Ewing • PO Box 7815• West Trenton, NJ 08628
Physical address: 101 Scotch Road, Ewing, NJ 08628 Map and Directions
609-392-6409
1867sanctuary@preservationnj.org

Local Restaurants,
Food, and Drink
near the 1867 Sanctuary at Ewing

There are many fine places within a mile or two of the 1867 Sanctuary to eat prior to or after our events. This listing is provided for your convenience in general order of distance without endorsement or recommendation.
L = open late (after 10 pm) B = bar available

NORTH:

Metro GrillL,B, 172 Scotch Road, Ewing | www.metrogrillewing.com | MAP

Deli Licious Cafe, 178 Scotch Road, Ewing | MAP

Oishi Japan, 199 Scotch Road, Ewing | www.oishijapannj.com | MAP

Stella's Pizza, 202 Scotch Road, Ewing | 609-883-www.locu.com | MAP

Primo Hoagies, 238 Scotch Road, Ewing | www.primohoagies.com | MAP

SOUTH:

Mikonos Restaurant, 50 Scotch Road, Ewing | www.mikonosgreekewing.com | MAP

East Sushi, 43 Scotch Road, Ewing | www.eastsushinj.com | MAP

Villa Rosa Ristorante and PizzeriaB, 41 Scotch Road, Ewing | www.villarosanj.com | MAP

Five Guys, 7 Scotch Road, Ewing | www.fiveguys.com | MAP

EAST:

Panera Bread, TCNJ Campus Town, 900 Lion Road, Ewing | www.panerabread.com | MAP

Piccolo Pronto, 100 TCNJ Campus Town Circle #101, Ewing | www.piccolopronto.com | MAP

Mexican Mariachi Grill, 600 TCNJ Campus Town Drive #302, Ewing | www.mexicanmariachigrill.com | MAP

RedBerry Frozen Yogurt and Smoothie Bar, 200 TCNJ Campus Town Circle, Ewing | www.redberrytcnj.com | MAP

The New Ewing Diner and RestaurantL, 1099 Parkway Avenue, Ewing | www.ewingdiner.com | MAP

Parkway Pizza, 836 Parkway Avenue, Ewing | www.parkwaypizzamenu.com | MAP

Nova Trattoria, 1980 North Olden Avenue, Ewing | www.novatrattoria.com | MAP

Capitol RestaurantL,B, 1769 North Olden Avenue, Ewing | www.capitol24restaurant.com | MAP

WEST:

Sal De Forte's Ristorante, 1400 Parkway Avenue, Ewing | www.saldefortesristorante.com | MAP

Firkin TavernL,B, 1400 Parkway Avenue, Ewing | www.firkintavern.com | MAP

Mexican Mariachi Grill, 1507 Parkway Avenue, Ewing | www.mexicanmariachigrill.com | MAP

Haley's Homemade Sandwiches, 1569 Parkway Avenue, Ewing | www.haleyshomemade.com | MAP

Red Star Pizza, 608 Bear Tavern Road, Ewing | www.redstarewing.com | MAP

Cafe Seventy Two, 72 West Upper Ferry Road, Ewing | www.cafe72ewing.com | MAP

Marsilio's Kitchen, 71 West Upper Ferry Road, Ewing | www.marsilioskitchen.com | MAP

Blooming Grove InnB, 234 West Upper Ferry Road, Ewing (historic site)| www.bloominggroveinn.com | MAP



November 21, 2016


Copyright © 2016 · All Rights Reserved · Preservation New Jersey